Am I the only one who is having a crappy New Years?
Lol this sucks pretty bad. My mom has to go to work at 3AM so went to bed early, my sister went partying with her friends and my brother is getting intoxicated. All that is left is me.. a lonely, friendless, ugly, bored person. Everyone is updating their statuses as if they're having a ball which just made me feel 10x worse. It wouldn't be all that bad except for the fact that I'm BROKE. Why crave friends when you got money and can buy yourself pretty presents! I do not have friends nor money so this just felt so crappy and horrible. I have nobody to whine to so I am just writing a post about it which probably nobody will see.
Plot Twist: someone sees this and automatically wants to become friends with me
ha ha haaaa funniest joke I have said so far in 2013. Hopefully lots of happy days are in store for me this year. So many sad and depressing days I experienced in 2012 please life, give me a break and a chance to experience happiness. Also let me experience having a job hahaha.
Hopefully I am the only one having a crappy New Years. This is the worst feeling ever I wouldn't wish it upon anybody (I guess it's one of the worst feelings because you're experiencing it on a holiday where you're supposed to be happy and celebrating but just feeling like a sack of poop!)
No comments:
Post a Comment